### NATIONAL RAGGING PREVENTION PROGRAMME

**National Anti-Ragging Helpline** 

24x7 Toll Free

1800-180-5522

helpline@antiragging.in | www.antiragging.in

**UGC Monitoring Agency** 

Centre for Youth (C4Y) antiragging@c4yindia.org | www.c4yindia.org Contact Details of the Nodal Officers of Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad

Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) |

Anti	Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC), Main Campus, Nauni (Solan)							
SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email			
1.	Prof. Rajeshwar Singh Chandel	Vice Chancellor	Chairman	01792252363	vcuhf@yspuniversity.ac.in			
2.	Sh. Narender Chauhan	Registrar	Member	01792252219	registrar@yspuniversity.ac.in			
3.	Dr. Manish Kumar	Dean, College of Horticulture	Member	9418147791	deancoh@yspuniversity.ac.in			
4.	Dr. C L Thakur	Dean, College of Forestry	Member	7018599576	deancof@yspuniversity.ac.in			
5.	Dr. Krishan Kumar Raina	Dean Students' Welfare	Member	9418066325	swo@yspuniversity.ac.in			
6.	Dr HP Sankhyan	Librarian	Member	9805365433	library@yspuniversity.ac.in			
7.	SDM	SDM Solan	Member	01792- 223707	sdmsolan.hp@nic.in			
8.	DSP	DSP Solan	Member	01792- 223929	-			
9.	Public Relation Officer	District PRO, Solan	Member	94180-38813	-			
10.	Dr SK Bhardwaj	Prof. & Head, EVS	Member	9418144092	hodevs@yspuniversity.ac.in			
11.	Dr ML Verma	Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Soil Science	Member	9418244888	hodswm@yspuniversity.ac.in			
12.	Dr. Happy Dev	Professor & Head, Veg. Sci.	Member	9418321349	hodvgc@yspuniversity.ac.in			
13.	Dr. Rakesh Gupta	Professor & Head, Basic Sci.	Member	9418525899	rkgupta9@gmail.com			
14.	Dr. Satish Kumar Sharma	Professor & Head, Plant Pathology	Member	9418059929	hodmpp@yspuniversity.ac.in			
15.	Dr Daulat Ram Bhardwaj	Prof. & Head, Deptt. of SAF	Member	9418158775	hodsaf@yspuniversity.ac.in			
16.	Sh. Jai Kishan	Senior Assistant	Member	9418086621	jkchandeluhf@gmail.com			
17.	Sh. H S Rawat	Assistant Registrar	Member	9817159777	rawat.harcharan65@gmail.com			

	Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS), Main Campus, Nauni (Solan)							
SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email			
1.	Dr. Satish Bhardwaj	Professor & Head, EVS	Chairman	9418144092	sbhardwajswm@rediffmail.com			
2.	Dr. Happy Dev	Professor & Head, Veg. Sci.	Member	9418321349	hodvgc@yspuniversity.ac.in			
3.	Dr. Sita Ram Dhiman	Professor & Head, FLA	Member	9418214160	hodfls@yspuniversity.ac.in			
4.	Dr. Subhash Sharma	Associate Professor, Social Sci.	Member	9817049803	hodssc@yspuniversity.ac.in			
5.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dogra	Associate Professor, Fruit Sci	Member	94180-54127	dogra_rk@rediffmail.com			
6.	Dr. Rajneesh	Assistant Professor, FPU	Member	1792252495	rajneeshjee@rediffmail.com			
7.	Dr. Sunita Devi	Assistant Professor, Basic Sci	Member	9418014742	sunitachamba@gmail.com			
8.	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	Assistant Professor, Biotech	Member	9650254145	pksharmabiotech@yspuniversity.a c.in			
9.	Dr. Shikha Thakur	Assistant Professor, TIGR	Member	7807232383	thakurshikha27@gmail.com			
10.	Dr. Reena Kumari	Assistant Professor, Veg. Sci	Member	7018968456	reena.sarma92@gmail.com			
11.	Ms. Madhulika	Ph.D Student, COF	Member	7018729056	madhulikathakur2@gmail.com			
12.	Ms. Pratibha Chib	Ph.D Student, COH	Member	7018530588	chibpratibha.04@gmail.com			

## College of Horticulture and Forestry, Neri (Hamirpur) Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)

SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email		
1.	Prof. Rajeshwar Singh Chandel	Vice Chancellor	Chairman	01792252363	vcuhf@yspuniversity.ac.in		
2.	Sh. Narender Chauhan	Registrar	Member	01792252219	registrar@yspuniversity.ac.in		
3.	Dr. D P Sharma	Dean, COHF Neri	Member	9418464081	deancohf@gmail.com		
4.	SDM	SDM, Hamirpur	Member	01972-224304	sdmham-ham-hp@nic.in		
5.	DSP	DSP, Hamirpur	Member	1972-224338	dysp-ham-hp@nic.in		
6.	Public Relation Officer	District PRO, Hamirpur	Member	97367-03209	<i>dpro</i> -ham- <i>hp</i> @nic.in.		
7.	Dr. B S Dogra	Principal Scientist	Member	9418433123	dogra1970bs@gmail.com		
8.	Dr. Shashi K Sharma	Pricipal Sci. & Head	Member	94180-75449	shashi_uhf@yahoo.com		
9.	Dr. Sneh Thakur	Associate Professor	Member	9815968689	snehsharma_ss@yahoo.co.in		
10.	Sh. Anjeev Thakur	Section Officer, O/o Dean COHF, Neri	Member	7018818427	anjeev1968@gmail.com		
Col	College of Horticulture and Forestry, Neri (Hamirpur)						
An	Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)						

SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email
1.	Dr. Vikas Kumar Sharma	Associate Professor	Chairman	9418492620	drvks007@rediffmail.com
2.	Dr. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member	9418187762	adhiman17@rediffmail.com

3.	Dr. Kumud Jarial	Associate Professor	Member	9418434769	kumudvjarial@rediffmail.com
4.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Associate Professor	Member	9418059914	skbanyal@gmail.com
5.	Dr. Reena Kumari	Assistant Professor	Member	8988058393	reenarattan@gmail.com
6.	Dr. Yashasvi Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	7798104198	Yashsvi.thakur@gmail.com
7.	Dr. Abhishek Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	9418944753	drthakurfst1992@yspuniversity.
					ac.in

#### **College of Horticulture and Forestry, Thunag (Mandi) Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)**

Allu-	Anti-Kagging Committee (AKC)							
SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email			
1.	Prof. Rajeshwar Singh	Vice Chancellor	Chairman	01792252363	vcuhf@yspuniversity.ac.in			
	Chandel							
2.	Sh. Narender Chauhan	Registrar	Member	01792252219	registrar@yspuniversity.ac.in			
3.	SDM, Thunag (Mandi)	SDM	Member	1907256666	sdmmandi.hp@nic.in			
4.	DSP, Karsog	DSP	Member	1907222221	Police.karsog-hp@nic.in			
5.	Public Relation Officer, Mandi	District PRO,	Member	1905222535	dpromandi@gmail.com			
6.	Dr. P L Sharma	Dean, COHF, Thunag	Member	9418401842	deancohthunag@yspuniversity .ac.in			
7.	Dr. Ajender	Assistant Professor	Member	9418373294	ajender07@yahoo.com			
8.	Dr. Neelam Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	9686895720	neelamthakur@gmail.com			
9.	Sh. Vishwar Singh Negi	Deputy Registrar, COHF Thunag	Member	9459372989	-			

#### College of Horticulture and Forestry, Thunag (Mandi) Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

SN	Name	Designation	Particulars	Mobile	Email
1.	Dr. Manoj Thakur	Extension Specialist	Chairman	9418943152	drmanojthakur@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Manish Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	9817167747	mthakur123228@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Scientist	Member	8219245032	rajeev2287@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Rimpika Thakur	Assistant Professor	Member	7973523801	Rimpikathakur1989@gmail.co m
5.	Dr. Manju Devi	Assistant Professor	Member	9459786857	manjupanwer@gmail.com

## RAGGING IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THE CULPRITS WILL ATTRACT PUNITIVE ACTION AS MENTIONED IN THE UGC REGULATIONS

(www.antiragging.in/assets/pdf/annexure/Annexure-I.pdf)

# www.ugc.ac.in